Board of Management

Tipperary Education and Training Board  is responsible for the management of Coláiste Mhuire Co-Ed. This places extra resources at our disposal, enabling us to offer a wider curriculum than if we were on our own. The College also has a Board of Management, composed of representatives of parents, E.T.B members and teachers. The Board of Management meet to discuss the school’s programme, facilities, etc.

Board of Management Members

E.T.B. Representative: Cllr. M. Hannah Hourigan

E.T.B. Representative: Cllr. D. Burgess

Parents’ Representative: Ms. A.M. Carroll

Parents’ Representative: Mr. F. Nolan

Teachers’ Representative: Ms. P. Hickey

Teachers’ Representative: Mr. K. Gleeson

Community Representative: Mr. J. Hogan

Community Representative: Mr. S. Hoyne

Community Representative: Mr. M. Lowry

Community Representative: Ms. M O’Connell

Chairperson: Mr. M. Lowry

Secretary: Mr. D. Quinn

Recording Secretary: Ms. C. Wallace